Note that Goals and Wheels once shared cannot be unshared. They can be edited or deleted. Only Journals can be un-shared at any time by the originator of the Journal.
To unshare a Journal;
Step 1 – Click on the shared Journal from your My Journals Tab
Step 2 – Click on the “share with” field
Step 3 – Unclick the Coach or Client
Step 4 – Exit to save