If you find you have accidentally shared a journal it is easy to make it private again.

Step 1 – Select the Journal Entry you wish to unshare,

journal-edit-screen
Step 2 – Select the Share Tab to bring up the share screen

journals-share-with-screen
Step 3 – Untick any contacts that you no longer wish to share with.
Step 4 – Press the back arrow at the top of the screen to save.