If you no longer need a Goal or you want to delete it for any reason.
Step 1 – Click on the Goals Tab at the bottom of the screen.
Step 2 – Select the Goal you wish to delete,
Step 3 – Scroll to the bottom of the details Tab,
Step 4 – Press the delete button,
Step 5 – confirm that you want to delete this Goal.
Things to know:
• When you delete a Goal all the Steps will be deleted too.