When a Coach or Client sends you a request and you are already a user of Achiiva then you will receive a notification
Step 1 – Select the request in your notifications and click on it.
Step 2 – Confirm or delete the request (Hopefully you will want to confirm it!)
Step 3 – When you confirm the connection will move to the heading Manage Active Connections. You will now be connected and can send messages and share goals, wheels, journals and more. Happy Achieving!