Achiiva sends notifications to Coaches and Clients just like Facebook and LinkedIn. Every time you make a change, add or edit something that is shared between Coach and Client a notification appears.

• Just click on the flag (top right hand corner of the screen) to see your notifications.
• If you click on a notification it will take you directly to the action
• Click ‘mark all as read’ if you want to re-set the notification counter back to zero

notifications-150