If you have set up an account with Achiiva and you no longer want to utilise it please send a quick note using either the feedback in the app or this web site contact form with your request.

When we are actioning your request please be aware that if you are a coach who has already connected with a client and done some work together, or a client who has connected with a coach and done some work we will deactivate your account. This means that you will no longer be able to be found in Achiiva. (All your details will no longer be searchable). However, past coaches or clients will be able to review the work you have done together.