Dec 16 Update

How do I end my connection with a coach or client?

Once the Coaching has come to an end you can mark your Client or Coach as Inactive. Once inactive, you can view your history together but you cannot continue to work on any shared goals or wheels, and...

How do I check my sent invitations?

Step 1 – Click the bottom right hand Menu (three bars) and select Connections Step 2 – Any pending invitations to Coaches or Client will appear here under two headings: Invitations sent To Registe...

How do I delete my Account?

If you have set up an account with Achiiva and you no longer want to utilise it please send a quick note using either the feedback in the app or this web site contact form with your request. When we...

How do I invite someone to use Achiiva?

There are two ways to invite someone to use the Achiiva (see details further below). In summary; They have already registered in Achiiva – Their name will appear when you search for them, simply...

How Do I Copy A Goal?

Copying a goal will copy the goal, the steps and any associated dates. Once copied, all the information can be edited. If the goal was shared with a coach or client, once copied the goal will revert t...